Home

You are not logged in.
Language: French

#1 2011-01-18 19:32:56

Ino_Midhe
Member
Registered: 2011-01-18

Porbleme de Zoom

Bonsoir,
Je vien de la part de Driller qui n'ayant pa de solution à mon probleme ma dit de poster sur se forum.

Suite à une fausse manipulation des touches Ctrl+Alt+fleche j'ai tourner mon écran. Je rappuie donc sur Ctrl+Alt+fleche du haut afin de tout remettre en place mais la resolution de mon Bureau est flou et mal ajuster. Panneau de configuration => Résolution et hop je remet tout bien en 13xx/7xx le problème, c'est que Urt a garder se "problème" de résolution du coup je voit une sorte de zoom générale sur TOUTE la fenetre Urt. Se n'est pa très voyant mais assez génant quand même... Et quand j'essaye de modifier la résolution de la fenetre urt dans le control => Systeme => graphique il ne me met met plus la page en pleine écran et je suis obligé de Reset Default pour y revenir.

Mon problème est donc se Zoom assez génant, ou j'aimerais, avoir une solutin.


Bon jeu,
|$3X|In0#M!D#E}

Offline

  • Top

#2 2011-01-18 20:53:39

Driller
Moderator
From: Rotterdam
Registered: 2009-02-13
Website

Re: Porbleme de Zoom

Oui, jai dit! Et je ne pas comprends fr, je connais un peu de mots, cest tout!

So, french froggers, help him out please -)

Ino est une rapide-knife pro xD

Offline

  • Top

#3 2011-01-18 22:14:17

X-RaY
Moderator
From: Netherlands
Registered: 2009-03-29
Website

Re: Porbleme de Zoom

offtopic wrote:

zomg, driller, you speak french?


“Don’t judge everyone else by your limited experience.” - Carl Sagan

Offline

  • Top

#4 2011-01-19 10:38:15

H-Star
Jumper
From: near Paris
Registered: 2009-02-12
Website

Re: Porbleme de Zoom

Ino_Midhe, je te conseil de t'exprimer en anglais sur ce forum.
Peu de membre comprennent le français et je pense encore moins arriveraient a s'exprimer dans cette langue.

Concernant ton problème, fait une copie de ton q3config.cfg (sur ton bureau par exemple), et lance UrT en changeant la résolution jusqu'à résoudre le problème.

Autre raison qui aurai pu causé le problème, ta résolution graphique de ton écran. Profites en pour mettre à jour ton pilote graphique.


Sorry for the french, now we using english for you. I say to Ino_Midhe to change the resolution of UrT, or change OS'resolution and do a upgrade of his graphic drivers.

I say him to speak english in this forum, if he want some help.


http://img121.imageshack.us/img121/2568/bannmqcd2test.png

Offline

  • Top

#5 2011-01-19 13:26:27

Driller
Moderator
From: Rotterdam
Registered: 2009-02-13
Website

Re: Porbleme de Zoom

Sorry, my mistake hstar. He cant english, so i said its ok to post here french.....

Guess he looks for this?

Last edited by Driller (2011-01-19 13:26:55)

Offline

  • Top

#6 2011-01-19 14:05:00

H-Star
Jumper
From: near Paris
Registered: 2009-02-12
Website

Re: Porbleme de Zoom

Ok no problem, i think some members could write french but not everybody.

So, he need try some resolution and check his drivers smile


http://img121.imageshack.us/img121/2568/bannmqcd2test.png

Offline

  • Top

#7 2011-01-19 17:54:25

Ino_Midhe
Member
Registered: 2011-01-18

Re: Porbleme de Zoom

Okay i go try it H-Star. And sry if i no speak English but my english is so bad. But i learn it too.

Thanks for yur answers, Good Game all

Offline

  • Top

#8 2011-01-19 18:02:23

Noxtty
Map maker
Registered: 2010-07-30

Re: Porbleme de Zoom

Forum can be fully translated in French so why it's "Illegal" to speak French here? if you don't want people to speak French it's simple, delete French section duh!

Offline

  • Top

#9 2011-01-19 18:06:35

X-RaY
Moderator
From: Netherlands
Registered: 2009-03-29
Website

Re: Porbleme de Zoom

its kinda hard to disallow french, since both our admins are french tongue


“Don’t judge everyone else by your limited experience.” - Carl Sagan

Offline

  • Top

#10 2011-01-20 11:47:52

H-Star
Jumper
From: near Paris
Registered: 2009-02-12
Website

Re: Porbleme de Zoom

It's not "Illegal" ti speak french but if he want a lot of answer it's better to speak english big_smile


http://img121.imageshack.us/img121/2568/bannmqcd2test.png

Offline

  • Top

#11 2011-02-03 17:50:53

Muspel
Jumper
From: grenoble
Registered: 2010-11-29
Website

Re: Porbleme de Zoom

r_mode 4 and r_fullscreen 1

Offline

  • Top

Board footer

Propulsé par FluxBB
Adaptation : jmarc
Design : landouille